Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

The Board has adopted various policies to ensure compliance with the code provisions of the Corporate Governance Code (the “CG Code”) under Appendix 15 of the GEM Listing Rules. The Company will continue to enhance its corporate governance appropriate to the conduct and growth of its business and to review its corporate governance from time to time to ensure they comply with the statutory and the CG Code and align with the latest developments.

Audit Committee

The Company established an audit committee pursuant to a resolution of the directors passed on 25 June 2011 with written terms of reference in compliance with Rules 5.28 and 5.29 of the GEM Listing Rules. The written terms of reference of the audit committee was adopted in compliance with paragraph C3.3 of the CG Code as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules. The terms of reference setting out the audit committee’s authority, duties and responsibilities are available on both the GEM website and the Company’s website.

The primary duties of the audit committee, among other things, are to make recommendation to the Board on the appointment, re-appointment and removal of external auditor, review the financial statements and material advice in respect of financial reporting, and oversee internal control procedures of the Company.

Term of reference

Remuneration Committee
The Company established a remuneration committee pursuant to a resolution of the directors passed on 25 June 2011 with written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph B1.2 of the CG Code as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules. The terms of reference setting out the remuneration committee’s authority, duties and responsibilities are available on both the GEM website and the Company’s website.

The primary duties of the remuneration committee are to make recommendation to the Board on the overall remuneration policy and structure relating to all directors and senior management of the Group; review performance based remuneration; and ensure none of the directors determine their own remuneration. The remuneration committee of the Company has adopted the operation model where it performs an advisory role to the Board, with the Board retaining the final authority to approve the remuneration packages of individual executive directors and senior management.

Term of reference

Nomination Committee
The Company established a nomination committee by the Board at the Board meeting held on 23 March 2012 with written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph A5.2 of the CG Code as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules. On 22 October 2013, the Board adopted a set of the revised terms of reference of the nomination committee of the Company in line with the GEM Listing Rules requirement in relation to board diversity effective from 1 September 2013. The revised terms of reference setting out the nomination committee’s authority, duties and responsibilities are available on both the GEM website and the Company’s website.

The primary duties of the nomination committee are to make recommendations to the Board on nomination and appointment of drectors and Board succession, with a view to appoint to the Board individuals with suitable experience and capabilities to maintain and improve the competitiveness of the Company.

Term of reference

Memorandum and Articles of Association
Memorandum and Articles of Association

Procedures for shareholder to propose a new director
Procedures for shareholder to propose a new director

Shareholders communication policy
Shareholders communication policy

企業管治

企業管治

董事會已採納各種政策,以確保遵守創業板上市規則附錄15所載的企業管治守則(「企業管治守則」)的守則條文。本公司將繼續提升其企業管治常規以配合業務的營運及增長,另會不時檢討其企業管治,確保其企業管治常規符合法例及企業管治守則的規定,緊貼有關規定的最新發展。

審核委員會
本公司根據於二零一一年六月二十五日通過的董事決議案及創業板上市規則第5.28條及5.29條的規定,成立審核委員會,並已採納書面職權範圍。審核委員會書面職權範圍已參照創業板上市規則附錄15所載的企業管治守則第C3.3條獲採納。載有審核委員會之權力、職務及責任之職權範圍可於創業板網站及本公司網站查閱。

審核委員會的主要職責為(其中包括)向董事會就外部核數師的委聘、續聘和罷免提出推薦意見;審閱財務報表及就財務申報事宜作出重要建議;及監察本公司內部控制程序。

職權範圍

薪酬委員會
本公司根據於二零一一年六月二十五日通過的董事決議案及創業板上市規則附錄15所載的企業管治守則第B1.2條成立薪酬委員會,並已採納書面職權範圍。載有薪酬委員會之權力、職務及責任之職權範圍可於創業板網站及本公司網站查閱。

薪酬委員會的主要職責為就本集團全體董事及高級管理層人員的整體薪酬政策及架構向董事會作出推薦意見;審閱以表現釐定的薪酬;及確保董事概無自行釐定薪酬。本公司薪酬委員會已採納作為董事會顧問角色之運作模式,而董事會僅保留最終權力批准個別執行董事及高級管理層之薪酬。

職權範圍

提名委員會
本公司董事會根據於二零一二年三月二十三日舉行的董事會會議及創業板上市規則附錄15所載的企業管治守則第A5.2條成立提名委員會,並已採納書面職權範圍。於二零一三年十月二十二日,董事會配合自二零一三年九月一日起生效的有關董事會多元化的創業板上市規則規定,採納一套經修訂之本公司提名委員會職權範圍。載有提名委員會之權力、職務及責任之經修訂職權範圍可於創業板網站及本公司網站查閱。

提名委員會的主要職責為就董事提名及委任及董事會繼任向董事會作出推薦意見,以為董事會引入具備合適經驗及能力的人士,維持並提升本公司的競爭力。

職權範圍

組織章程大綱及章程細則
組織章程大綱及章程細則

股東提名侯選董事之程序
股東提名侯選董事之程序

股東通訊政策

股東通訊政策